Tenzin Wangjal Rinpocze – webcasty

Tenzin Wangyal Rinpoche

Plan nadchodzących webcastów z Rinpocze

Na żywo darmowe webcasty

Webcasty sa nadawane według wschodniego czasu U.S. (New York)

  • February 13, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. Transforming Your World Through Service, Part 1: The Value of Enlightened Leadership. Learn more
  • March 12, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. Transforming Your World Through Service, Part 2: Cultivating Wisdom.
  • April 2, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. “Enlightened Leadership.” Broadcast live from the Spring Retreat at Ligmincha Institute at Serenity Ridge, Nelson County, Virginia (not a public talk, but webcast is open to all).
  • April 9, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. Transforming Your World Through Service, Part 3: Generating Compassion.
  • May 14, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. Transforming Your World Through Service, Part 4: Service and Spirituality.
  • June 11, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. Transforming Your World Through Service, Part 5: Inspiring Others to Serve. ge, Nelson County, Virginia (not a public talk, but webcast is open to all).
  • June 25, 2016 (Saturday), 12 noon-1:15 p.m. “Sleep Yoga.” Broadcast live from the Summer Retreat at Ligmincha Institute at Serenity Ridge, Nelson County, Virginia (not a public talk, but webcast is open to all).
  • July 9, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. Transforming Your World Through Service, Part 6: Questions and Answers.
  • August 13, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m.
  • September 10, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m.
  • October 8, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m.
  • October 15, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m. “The Practice of Chod.” Broadcast live from the Fall Retreat at Ligmincha Institute at Serenity Ridge, Nelson County, Virginia (not a public talk, but webcast is open to all).
  • November 12, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m.
  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday), 3-4:30 p.m.
  • December 31, 2016 (Saturday), 9-10:15 a.m.: “Experiential Transmission of Zhang Zhung, Part 3.” Broadcast live from the Winter Retreat at Ligmincha Institute at Serenity Ridge, Nelson County, Virginia (not a public talk, but webcast is open to all).

Enter the live-broadcast page

 

You may also like...